Home        Balloon Command        Reunion Pictures  Links  

  1940 Status    Roll of Honour    Former Comrades

   A Typical Balloon Crew

Photo Gallery    Photo Gallery 1   For Sale

   Click for Site Directory

The Balloon Barrage Reunion Club was set up in 1945 at the end of the war and held an annual reunion dinner every September until 2017 when no

 veterans were fit enough to attend.

If you wish to know more about our Club please contact the secretary as below.

 Hon. Secretary:

Mr Peter Garwood email: pgarwood@globalnet.co.uk  Telephone 07412869027 



   Click for Site Directory